Committee Listings

Downtown Development District Design Committee

Pierre Theriot, Chair

Tom Pistorius, Vice Chair

Jeffery Smith

Paul Murphy

Chris Bankston

Kayla Morgan

Roy Dufreche




Downtown Development Merchant Committee

Cassie Regan, Chair

Jessica Smith

Anthony Donze

Maureen Joyce

Summer Krause  

Todd Delaune


The committee is open to all business owners in the Downtown Development District.

Downtown Development Loan Review Committee

Eric Dosch

Paul Jones

Justin Thornhill


Downtown Development Farmer's Market Committee

Denise Austin, Chair

Charise Poche, Vice Chair

Sandy Fleenor

Brandon Faust

Lauren Funnell

Duke Hulsey

Amy Guilbeau